Afghan Medal American Campaign Medal Armed Forces Exped Medal Asiatic Pacific Medal China Service Medal Global War on Terror Medal Iraq Campaign Medal Korean Defense Medal Korean Service Medal Korean War Service Medal Vietname Service Medal WWII Victory Medal
 
Waving flag
Veterans of Foreign Wars
Woodbury Post 9024
POWMIA flag
 
 
 
 
Post Officers

OfficeOfficerEmail
CommanderPaul Lindahlcommander@wdbyvfwpost9024.org
QuartermasterDarrin Ewingquartermaster@wdbyvfwpost9024.org
AdjutantJohn Martinadjutant@wdbyvfwpost9024.org
Senior ViceMarcus Kuboyseniorvice@wdbyvfwpost9024.org
Service OfficerRussell Bentleyserviceofficer@wdbyvfwpost9024.org
Community ServiceJames Cadycommunityservice@wdbyvfwpost9024.org
ChaplainDick Turnerchaplain@wdbyvfwpost9024.org
Junior ViceRichard Cadyjuniorvice@wdbyvfwpost9024.org
Chief of StaffRobert Fritschechiefofstaff@wdbyvfwpost9024.org